* listening to live radio * Between Now And Forever - Pull Me In


Van Morrison to reissue albums

More than two-dozen of Van Morrison’s albums are about to get the reissue treatment. Starting with 1971’s “Tupelo Honey” through 2002’s “Down the Road,” 29 Morrison releases will appear via Polydor/Universal in the coming months, each containing previously unreleased bonus material.

“Tupelo Honey,” the 1974 live album “It’s Too Late to Stop Now,” 1978’s “Wavelength,” 1985’s “A Sense of Wonder,” 1989’s “Avalon Sunset” and 1999’s “Back on Top” will kick off the campaign on January 29. Three more, to-be-determined dates will herald the remaining titles. The bonus material includes alternate, live and re-arranged takes of songs created during each album’s time period.

Morrison recently released “Still on Top — The Greatest Hits” in November; that effort peaked at No. 48 on The Billboard 200. His last studio effort was 2006’s “Pay the Devil,” released via Lost Highway.