* listening to live radio * Between Now And Forever - Pull Me In


Triple Crown Records signs North Korea

Triple Crown Records has signed Long Island quartet North Korea. The band is made up of former Envy On The Coast members Ryan Hunter (vocals, guitar) and Brian Bryne (guitar), current The Dillinger Escape Plan drummer Billy Rymer, and Michael Sadis (bass).

North Korea are currently in the studio with producer Mike Sapone (Brand New, Crime In Stereo) working on a full length release that will be out on the label later this year. The band’s two previous EP’s are available for free download on their Facebook page.