* listening to live radio * Between Now And Forever - Pull Me In


The Word Alive detail album

Arizona’s The Word Alive will release Life Cycles on July 3rd on Fearless Records. The band, who is currently on tour with Attack! Attack! and Escape The Fate, have revealed the track listing and cover art for the album.

Life Cycles track list:

1. Dragon Spell

2. Wishmaster

3. Entirety

4. For Your Health

5. Bar Fight

6. Life Cycles

7. Evolution

8. Hidden Lakes

9. Ambitionary

10. Live A Lie

11. Belong

12. Room 126

13. Astral Plane