* listening to live radio * Between Now And Forever - Pull Me In


The Summer Set announce album details, release new song

The Summer Set will release their new album Legendary on April 16th through Fearless Records. “Maybe Tonight”, the first track off of the album, can be heard  here. The track listing can be seen below.

The Summer Set is currently headlining the Wake Up and Be Awesome Tour through the end of March. Dates can be found here.

1. Maybe Tonight
2. Jukebox (Life Goes On)
3. Boomerang
4. Lightening In A Bottle
5. Heart On The Floor (Featuring Dia Frampton)
6. Fuck U Over
7. Happy For You
8. The Way We Were
9. 7 Days
10. Someday
11. Rescue
12. Legendary