* listening to live radio * Between Now And Forever - Pull Me In


The Mowgli’s to release new album in June

WFTDThe Mowgli’s will be releasing their new record  Waiting for the Dawn on June 18th via Photo Finish Records. You can view the tracklisting below, and take a listen to their infectious single “San Francisco” here. They’ll be on tour almost all summer either with American Authors, headlining, playing festivals, or supporting Walk the Moon in the fall – make sure you check them out if you’re able to! Dates are listed over on their website.

Waiting for the Dawn:
1. San Francisco
2. Slowly, Slowly
3. Waiting For The Dawn
4. Love Is Easy
5. Clean Light
6. Time
7. Emily
8. The Great Divide
9. Say it, Just Say It
10. Leave It Up To Me
11. Carry Your Will
12. Hi, Hey There, Hello
13. We Are Free
Bonus track: See I’m Alive.