*now playing*


Silverstein releases new single “Milestone”


Silverstein has released their new single “Milestone”, the second track taken from their upcoming album I Am Alive In Everything I Touch. The album will be released on May 19th, and is currently available for pre-order via iTunes. Check out the track below!

The group recently celebrated their ten year anniversary with a 38-date tour in January and February. I Am Alive In Everything I Touch will be the band’s eighth studio album. You can take a look at the album artwork and track listing below.

Track listing:

1. Toronto (Abridged) silverstein i am alive in everything i touch
2. A Midwestern State of Emergency
3. Face of the Earth
4. Heaven, Hell and Purgatory
5. Buried At Sea
6. Late On 6th
7. Milestone
8. The Continual Condition
9. Desert Nights
10. In the Dark
11. Je Me Souviens
12. Toronto (Unabridged)