* listening to live radio * Between Now And Forever - Pull Me In


Set Your Goals track listing

Set Your Goals will release their third album Burning At Both Ends on June 27th. The official track listing can be seen below.

1. Cure For Apathy
2. Start The Reactor
3. Certain
4. Happy New Year
5. London Heathrow
6. Trenches
7. The Last American Virgin
8. Exit Summer
9. Unconditional
10. Product of the 80’s
11. Raphael
12. Illuminated Youth
13. Not As Bad

The album can be pre-ordered through the Epitaph store and the first single, Exit Summer, can be heard on YouTube.