* listening to live radio * Between Now And Forever - Pull Me In


Seaway release and stream new album, Hoser


The Canadian pop-punkers released their debut full-length today, entitled Hoser. Stream the record in full below!

You can purchase the record via Mutant League Records and iTunes.

1. Expectation
2. What’s Really Good
3. Keep Your Stick On The Ice
4. Too Fast For Love
5. Puddles
6. Slowing Down
7. Shy Guys
8. No Direction
9. The Weight (Ft. Shane Told)
10. Hourglass
11. Deferral