* listening to live radio * Between Now And Forever - Pull Me In


Seahaven stream new song, launch album pre-orders


Seahaven are streaming the track “Flesh” over at Noisey. The song comes off the band’s upcoming album Reverie Lagoon: Music for Escapism Only due out March 25th on Run For Cover Records. The album is also now available for pre-order here. The band will head out on tour in February with Touché Amoré and mewithoutYou, dates for which can be seen here. Check out the song as well as the album track listing below!

Track Listing:

1. Fifty Four
2. Andreas
3. Silhouette (Latin Skin)
4. Wild West Selfishness
5. On the Floor
6. Paseo De Las Estrellas (I)
7. Highway Blues
8. Flesh
9. Whispers
10. Love to Burn
11. Solar Eclipse
12. Paseo De Las Estrellas (II)
13. Karma Consequential