*now playing*


Reggie And The Full Effect To Release New Album


Reggie and The Full Effect have announced the release of their first album in five years. Funded by Kickstarter, No Country For Old Musicians will come out on November 19th via Pure Noise Records. The album features  guest appearances by Frank Iero, Adam Lazzara, Allison Weiss, Sean Ingram and Ray Toro. Check out the artwork and tracklisting below!


  • 1. Introduction
  • 2. Super Croc VS. Mega Doosh
  • 3. 37
  • 4. Fowlin’ Around
  • 5. Revenge is a dish best served at Park Chan-Wook’s
  • 6. Guerrera
  • 7. Gimme back my leg
  • 8. Robo Fonzie meets Frank
  • 9. Who needs another drank featuring Floppy disk-0
  • 10. Sundae, booty sundae featuring Fluxuation
  • 11. Kanji tattoos still in style
  • 12. We make a breakfast
  • 13. To the Fruit Wizards of Donnington
  • 14. DMV featuring Common Denominator
  • 15. Disregard
  • 16. Danka Shane