* listening to live radio * Between Now And Forever - Pull Me In


New Found Glory to release live album


New Found Glory will release  Kill It Live  on October 8th via Violently Happy/Bride Nine records. The recordings come from when  New Found Glory played two sold out shows at Southern California’s Chain Reaction on March 27th and 28th of 2013.  In addition to a live performance, it features three new studio tracks. You can see the track listing and watch the video announcement below.


01) Intro
02) Understatement
03) Don’t Let Her Pull You Down
04) All Downhill From Here
05) Anthem For the Unwanted
06) At Least I’m Known For Something
07) Sonny
08) Something I Call Personality
09) Boy Crazy
10) Tip of the Iceberg
11) Coming Home
12) Forget My Name
13) Sincerely Me
14) Hit or Miss
15) Truth Of My Youth
16) The Story So Far
17) My Friends Over You
18) I Want to Believe
19) Connect the Dots
20) First Bite