*now playing*


July sign with TDR Records


Toronto, Canada’s pop punk quartet July have signed with TDR Records. The band will release their debut album, What We Signed Up For, on November 12th. The album is available for pre-order here, and you can check out the album artwork and tracklisting below. You can also view the band’s live video for the title track below.


1. Intro
2. What We Signed Up For
3. West Coast Pimpin’
4. Right Here For You
5. Secret Is A Sleazy Word
6. Dance, Shuffle, Move Your Feet
7. Counting Ducks
8. Eight Nine Eight
9. Second Best
10. To All The Kids
11. Collapse