* listening to live radio * Between Now And Forever - Pull Me In


Four Year Strong reveal tracklisting

Four Year Strong have revealed the tracklisting to their fourth album In Some Way, Shape, Or Form, set to be released November 9. The album will be their first without keyboardist Josh Lyford. The tracklisting can be found below and the band’s new video for “Stuck In The Middle” can be seen here.

1. The Infected
2. The Security Of The Familiar, The Tranquility Of Repetition
3. Stuck In The Middle
4. Just Drive
5. Fairweather Fan
6. Sweet Kerosene
7. Falling On You
8. Heaven Wasn’t Built To Hold Me
9. Unbreakable
10. Bring On The World
11. Fight The Future
12. Only The Meek Get Pinched. The Bold Survive