* listening to live radio * Between Now And Forever - Pull Me In


Face To Face sign to Rise Records, announce new album

Face To Face, one of the most influential bands in punk rock, have signed to Rise Records.  Rise will be releasing their new album  Three Chords and a Half Truth on April 9th, 2013 – check out the track listing below!

  1. 123 Drop
  2. Welcome Back to Nothing
  3. Smokestacks and Skyscrapers
  4. Right as Rain
  5. First Step, Misstep
  6. Bright Lights Go Down
  7. Paper Tigers With Teeth
  8. Flat Black
  9. Jinxproof
  10. Marked Men
  11. Three Chords and a Half Truth
  12. Across State Lines