* listening to live radio * Between Now And Forever - Pull Me In


All Time Low reveal album information

All Time Low will release Don’t Panic via Hopeless Records on October 9th.The album marks the band’s return back to the label, and the track listing can be seen below. Don’t Panic will feature special guest vocal  appearances  from Cassadee Pope (Hey Monday), Anthony Raneri (Bayside), and Jason Vena (Acceptance). The album is now available for pre-order here, including the option to buy a whopping $100 package.

Track Listing:

  1. The Reckless And The Brave
  2. Backseat Serenade (feat. Cassadee Pope)
  3. If These Sheets Were States
  4. Somewhere in Neverland
  5. So Long Soldier (feat. Anthony Raneri)
  6. The Irony of Choking on a Lifesaver
  7. To Live and Let Go
  8. Outlines (feat. Jason Vena)
  9. Thanks to You
  10. For Baltimore
  11. Paint You Wings
  12. So Long, And Thanks For All The Booze