*now playing*


The Wonder Years to release B-sides and rarities collection

The Wonder Years release Sleeping on Trash: A Collection of Songs Recorded 2005-2010 through No Sleep Records on February 12th, 2013. The album consists of  18 tracks featuring various rarities, original demos, and cover songs. The collection is available for pre-order in CD/LP format here. The track listing, along with the albums the songs were originally found on, can be seen below.

Won’t Be Pathetic Forever 7”
01. Mike Kennedy is a Bad Friend
02. Solo & Chewy: Holdin’ it Down
03. Won’t Be Pathetic Forever
04. You’re Not Salinger. Get Over It.

Distances 7” (Split w/ All or Nothing)
05. An Elegy for Baby Blue
06. Don’t Open the Fridge!

No Sleep Till Christmas
07. Christmas at 22

Leavenhouse. 11:30. 7”
08. Leavenhouse. 11:30.

Bangarang Split
09. My Geraldine Lies Over the Delaware
10. I Ain’t Saying He A Gold Digga (Sike!)
11. Let’s Moshercise!!!
12. Through Two Hearts

13. Cheap Shots, Youth Anthems (Originally by Kid Dynamite)
14. Zip Lock (Originally by Lit)
15. Hey Julie (Originally by Fountains of Wayne)

Original Demo
16. Buzz Aldrin: The Poster Boy for Second Place
17. Cowboy Killers
18. I Fell in Love with a Ninja Master