*now playing*


Seaway announce debut album details


Seaway will release their debit album Hoser on  October 15th via Mutant League Records. The album was engineered by Anton DeLost at Lost Recording in London, Ontario and mixed/mastered by Jay Maas at Getaway Recording Studio. Check out the tracklisting and album art below!

1) Expectation
2) What’s Really Good
3) Keep Your Stick On The Ice
4) Too Fast For Love
5) Puddles
6) Slowing Down
7) Shy Guys
8) No Direction
9) The Weight (Ft. Shane Told)
10) Hourglass
11) Deferral