*now playing*


Paradise Fears update details for upcoming EP “Battle Scars”

tumblr_inline_mo00aoC0x31qz4rgpParadise Fears have been working on an upcoming EP recently, and decided to change the title, artwork, and length of the release. Now titled “Battle Scars,” the EP will feature eight songs instead of just four. Check out the new art and  tracklisting below, and pick up “Battle Scars” on June 25.


  1. Intro/ Prelude
  2. Battle Scars
  3. What Are You Waiting For?
  4. Warrior (EP Version)
  5. Lullaby
  6. Fought For Me
  7. Used
  8. Battle Scars (reprise)