*now playing*


Panic! At The Disco reveal album details + new music video

Panic! At The Disco will release  Too Weird To Live, Too Rare To Die!  on October 8th. The album can be pre-ordered here and you seen the artwork and tracklisting below. You can also check out a music video for the song “This Is Gospel”. The band is currently out on a headlining tour before hitting the road with Fall Out Boy in the fall.


  1. This Is Gospel
  2. Miss Jackson
  3. Vegas Lights
  4. Girl That You Love
  5. Nicotine
  6. Girls/Girls/Boys
  7. Casual Affair
  8. Far Too Young To Die
  9. Collar Full
  10. The End Of All Things