*now playing*


Jimmy Eat World reveals details of new album

Jimmy Eat World will release its seventh studio album Invented on September 28. The artwork can be seen here and the tracklisting is below. The album can be pre-ordered on Amazon now.

1. Heart is Hard to Find
2. My Best Theory
3. Evidence
4. Higher Devotion
5. Movielike
6. Coffee and Cigarettes
7. Stop
8. Littlething
9. Cut
10. Action Needs an Audience
11. Invented
12. Mixtape