*now playing*


Dave Hause announces new album and premieres new song


Dave Hause (The Loved Ones) has released a new song titled “We Could Be Kings” over at Rolling Stone. The track comes from his upcoming album  Devour, to be released on October 8th via Rise Records. The album will feature guests such as Scott Hutchinson of Frightened Rabbit, The Watson Twins, and Matt Skiba of Alkaline Trio. He’ll be playing a free show with The Gaslight Anthem in New York City at Irving Plaza later this month as well, and for more information on that check out Red Bull Sound Select.

Track Listing
01) Damascus
02) The Great Depression
03) We Could Be Kings
04) Autism Vaccine Blues
05) Same Disease
06) Before
07) Father’s Son
08) Stockholm Syndrome
09) Becoming Secular
10) The Shine
11) Bricks
12) Benediction