Contact

Management

President: Tom Cheney – tom@idobi.com
Program Director: Eddie Barella – eddie@idobi.com
Creative Director: Sherin Nicole – sherin@idobi.com
Music Director: Matt Vogel – matt@idobi.com

Editorial

Emillie Marvel – emillie.marvel@idobi.com
Alex Bear – alexandra.bear@idobi.com
Hannah Pierangelo – hannah.pierangelo@idobi.com

Sales & Marketing

Director of Special Events: Matthew Flyzik – matthew.flyzik@idobi.com
Booking: Ryan Wapner – ryan.wapner@idobi.com
Event Manager: Cindy Tenicela – cindy.tenicela@idobi.com

On-Air

The Gunz Show: Gunz – gunz@idobi.com
Rock The Walls: Patrick Walford – patrick.walford@idobi.com


Mailing Address

idobi Network
2108 Vermont Ave NW
Washington, DC 20001-4040